ORTEK as employer

It is important to us that we can rely on satisfied and motivated employees and that they can identify with their work. For us, this also includes orienting ourselves towards common core values and implementing these together.

  • High level of quality consciousness and sense of responsibility
  • Targeted and structured approach
  • Mutual respect
  • High level of technical understanding
  • Customer focus
  • Cleanliness, order, and hygiene
  • Loyalty and grounded personality
  • Professional pride and joy at work

We offer our employees an environment in which they can expect the following:

  • Independence and variety
  • Potential for the future and opportunities for further development
  • Flexible work schedule
  • Opportunities for part-time work
  • Easy access via public transportation
  • Free parking

Available positions

You can find our general expectations and benefits here.

We also welcome cold contact applications at ortek@ortek.ch

ORTEK as apprenticeship provider

We do our part to ensure that we can continue to draw on skilled workers in the future and provide apprenticeship opportunities. We offer motivated young people apprenticeships in polymechanics – we always welcome applications complete with the customary documentation. Our apprentices have the opportunity to expand their knowledge and gain further experience in our company after completion of their apprenticeship.

Standing still is going backwards – further training is progress

We are convinced that we must continually improve to remain competitive. Accordingly, we are happy to support further training of our employees whenever possible. In this way, we can ensure that our inhouse knowledge is continually expanded and updated.

ORTEK als Arbeitgeber

Es ist uns wichtig, dass wir auf zufriedene und motivierte Mitarbeitende zählen und diese sich mit ihren Tätigkeiten identifizieren können. Dazu gehört für uns auch, dass wir uns an gemeinsamen Grundwerten orientieren und diese zusammen umsetzen:

  • Hohes Qualitäts- und Verantwortungsbewusstsein

  • Zielgerichtete und strukturierte Vorgehensweisen

  • Gegenseitiger Respekt

  • Hohes Technisches Verständnis

  • Kundenfokus

  • Sauberkeit, Ordnung und Hygiene

  • Loyalität und Bodenständigkeit

  • Berufsstolz und Freude an der Arbeit

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitenden ein Umfeld, in dem sie folgendes erwarten können:

  • Selbständigkeit und Abwechslung

  • Zukunftspotential und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten

  • gleitende Arbeitszeiten

  • Möglichkeiten für Teilzeitmodelle

  • Gute Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

  • kostenlose Parkplätze

Offene Stellen

Unsere allgemeinen Erwartungen und Leistungen finden Sie hier.

Gerne nehmen wir auch spontane Bewerbungen unter ortek@ortek.ch entgegen.

ORTEK als Lehrbetrieb

Damit wir auch in Zukunft auf ausgebildete Fachkräfte zugreifen können, leisten wir unseren Beitrag als Ausbildungsbetrieb. Wir bieten motivierten Jugendlichen Lehrstellen als Polymechaniker – Bewerbungen mit den üblichen vollständigen Unterlagen sind uns jederzeit willkommen. Unsere Lernenden erhalten auch nach der Ausbildung die Möglichkeit, weitere Erfahrungen in unserem Betrieb zu sammeln und das Gelernte zu vertiefen.

Stillstand ist Rückschritt – Weiterbildung ist Fortschritt

Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir uns stetig verbessern müssen, um konkurrenzfähig bleiben zu können. Entsprechend unterstützen wir nach Möglichkeit gerne Weiterbildungen unserer Mitarbeitenden. So können wir gewährleisten, dass unser firmeneigenes Wissen stetig erweitert und aktualisiert wird.